Happy First Day of October!

It’s the start of my FAVORITE MONTH OF THE YEAR! Am I overly enthusiastic about October? Probably. But I care not. This is the month of eating my body weight in Halloween themed fun-sized candies, pumpkins galore, Halloween decorations, all things supernatural, cheesy Disney Halloween movies that I LOVE, orange and black EVERYTHING, pumpkin bread, black cats, pumpkin spice lattes, colored leaves, candy corn, caramel covered apples, and did I mention fun-sized candy? October is seriously one of the best months ever.

Happy First Day of October!

Oh hey look, a jack-o-lantern with a black cat silhouette, two of my favorite things!

I promise I will be returning with real posts soon.

xx

-C

Leave a Reply

