Black&White Gingham

Yes, more romper posts.What can I say, I love rompers.

I especially love this romper because it can be styled for casual days (as pictured), with some flats, silver bangles, and a grey hoodie…or for a night out, with no straps, plain black heels and gold jewelry.

I thought this romper could use a bit of color so I traded out the gingham straps for bright neon blue straps.

Romper: H&M (see similar here, here, here, and here)
Hoodie: Forever 21 (see similar here)
Espadrille Crochet Slip Ons: Soda (see here)
Bangles: Forever 21 (see similar here)

Also pictured: my favorite Coach carryall tote. The contents of that bag are ridiculous (macbook, two notebooks, wallet, Kindle, Takeya water bottle, just to name a few things). You can see it bursting if you look closely. Perhaps I’ll do an Inside My Handbag post to followup the Inside My Makeup Bag.

Happy Monday Everyone!

xx

-C

Leave a Reply

