Rompers!

I love rompers. I don’t know why, but I just do. Maybe it’s how they can be both casual and dressy depending how you style them. I don’t know, but I just love them.

Anyway, I planned to just click over to ASOS today and see what the sale was that I heard about but I ended up getting super distracted by all their rompers. There’s so many that I want!

1. ASOS PETITE Exclusive Playsuit With Deep V Neckline And Cross Back $41.43 $29.00!
2. Lipsy Zip Front Playsuit $74.57 $52.20
3. ASOS Denim Playsuit in Layered Heart Print $66.28 $46.40
4. ASOS PETITE Exclusive Playsuit With Cross Detail $58.00 $40.60
5. Glamorous Playsuit With Button Front $43.08 $24.86
6. Kore by Sophia Kokosalaki GGT Playsuit $331.40 $231.98
– my favorite choice but unfortunately also the most expensive
7. ASOS Floral Cross Front Playsuit  $58.00 $29.00
8. ASOS PETITE Exclusive Playsuit With Strappy Back $58.00 $25.68
9. ASOS PETITE Exclusive Playsuit With Cross Front And Open Back $58.00 $19.88

Which are your favorite?

Leave a Reply

