On the search for summer dresses!

Since the warm weather hit a few weeks ago, I’ve been on the hunt for cute summer dresses. I came across this cute style from ASOS – the Skater Dress. It has several different versions, but they all feature a fitted high waist and a flared skater skirt, which I think is perfect for day-to-day wear in this warm summer weather. I can definitely see myself wearing any of these dresses to work or for weekend meanderings.

ASOS Skater Dress1. ASOS Lace Skater Dress with Belt
2. ASOS Skater Dress in Linen
3. ASOS Skater Dress with Cross Back Detail

These are my top three choices right now – currently debating over which one I like best and whether or not to order.

Which is your favorite?

2 thoughts on “On the search for summer dresses!

Leave a Reply

