Summer Neutrals

Β I’m not typically one to post photos of my actual outfits but today is an exception. I tried to recreate this outfit on Polyvore but it seems my cardigan and shorts (both DKNY Jeans) are not available on there. So I’ve posted links to a few similar items instead.

 

 

 

 

I’m a huge fan of neutrals during the summer – neutrals and soft pinks just look great against tan skin (which as you can see, I am in desperate need of laying out in the sun…I am sadly very pale right now).

 

 

 

 

Shorts: DKNY Jeans High Waisted Shorts in Khaki (see similar)
Top: Forever 21 V-Neck Layering Cami Tank in Oatmeal (found here)
Cardigan: DKNY Jeans Draped Hoodie Cardigan in Olive (see similar)
Shoes: Soda Crochet Espadrille Slip Ons in Grey (found here)
Watch: Michael Kors in Rose Gold (see similar)
Necklace: Vintage
Nail Polish: Essie’s “Turquoise & Caicos” (found here)

Note: Check Macy’s Women Department for DKNY Jeans items. Sometimes they have great sales!

I know I know, why am I taking photos with my phone rather than a real camera? Well one, I don’t own a real camera, though I do sometimes borrow my sister’s. Two, I’m a bit lazy. And three, I’m at work and therefore have no access to a legitimate camera. Oh well.

Back to work.

Leave a Reply

