Kitten Heels – Current Shoe Obsession

Kitten Heels
Aside from my favorite white button down, Kitten Heels are my new favorite clothing/shoe obsession.
I don’t work a standard office job where I have to dress in pant suits, etc…but I do still have to dress professional but in a casual sense. (Dressy-casual if you will.) Kitten heels are my new favorite way to do this. Pair a cute pair of kitten heels with anything from casual rolled up jeans, a pencil skirt, or skinny jeans, and you have a winner.
 All of the kitten heels I currently own are peep toe but I would love to venture out into closed toe kitten heels – the pair from Etsy in the upper right hand corner are gorgeous and will quite possibly be my next purchase. :] Also loving the suede kitten heels from Miu Miu and Jimmy Choo.
xx
-C
Leave a Reply

