Distraction Music

Have arrived in Scottsdale, but am spending a few hours studying at Starbucks…with more caffeine…because that’s just how I roll. This is my second trip to Starbucks today – the first was this morning at 5am. No lines in security at the airport during that time of day, but a HUGE line at the Starbucks in the terminal. Haha. Anyway, normally my studying playlist is all classical. But I was listening to thisΒ list while at the airport, and decided to keep it for studying.

This list is extremely out of ordinary for me. I typically do not listen to any of these, except Hard-Fi and Ne-Yo. So don’t judge lol.
Assorted junk, but yea take a listen if you’d like a distraction.

As the name of the list suggests, I don’t know.

idk List:

Lights (Bassnectar Remix) – Ellie Goulding
Think Like A Man – Jennifer Hudson & Ne-Yo
Right By My Side – Nicki Minaj & Chris Brown
I’m On One – DJ Khaled, Drake, etc…
Say You’ll Be There – Ben L’Oncle Soul
Leave You Alone – Young Jeezy, Ne-Yo
Make Me Proud – Drake, Nicki Minaj
Tigerlily – La Roux
Le Disko – Shiny Toy Guns
Cash Machine – Hard-Fi
In For The Kill (Skrillex Remix) – La Roux
Seven Nation Army – Ben L’Oncle Soul
Somebody That I Used To Know – Walk Off the Earth

Leave a Reply

