Birthday Wish Outfit #1

Birthday Wish Outfit #1
My birthday is coming up soon, so this is a collection of items I would absolutely adore to have for a lovely birthday dinner. Wish items if you will.
I have been obsessing over these Louboutin Open Lips 120 Snakeskin Pumps for about a year now, unfortunately they have been sold out everywhere since I discovered them. I’ve also been obsessing over this Elizabeth and James Kimono Dress since I discovered it a few months back. But I just can’t seem to justify purchasing it for myself without an actual occasion for which to wear it to; my birthday doesn’t really count as such an occasion since it will be celebrated at home with a cake, good dinner, and a good bottle of wine, as is my tradition.
Perhaps an occasion will arise shortly that will warrant such a purchase!
More birthday wish outfits are likely to follow, so be on the lookout!
xx
-C
Leave a Reply

